Posh Plus Mommy

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Dressed In All Black

Being a makeup artist for 12 years has caused me to accumulate a lot of black in my wardrobe. I have tried to incorporate a little color here and there, but I still gravitate to black…especially during the fall and winter seasons. To add pops of color, I pull in accessories with color such as belts and jewelry.

I have become such a huge fan of skater dresses. They are comfortable and can be dressed up or down. This dress was super affordable at Target and it came with the belt which adds a pop of color to what would be  just a normal dress. Target has some great finds for the plus sized diva. Check them out.

http://www.target.com/p/xhilaration-juniors-plus-size-shirt-sleeve-ponte-dress-assorted-colors/-/A-14202319#prodSlot=large_1_23

Studded Toe Flat: Madden Girl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Necklace: Forever 21

 

My husband and I were hanging out in the mall and I stopped in front of one of my favorite places to snag this shot. Dairy Queen! 🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

